VIRTUAL PRESS CONFERENCE:

Strategic Advisory Council Launch

Four of the world’s foremost retired military leaders have come together to form a Strategic Advisory Council (SAC) to support and advise the Ukrainian World Congress’ “Unite with Ukraine” campaign. Bringing unparalleled expertise in warfare and strategy, the SAC is made up of:

1. Retired Canadian Chief of Defense Staff General Rick Hillier,
2. General Wesley K. Clark, US Army (Ret.), former Supreme Allied Commander of NATO Forces in Europe,
3. General David H. Petraeus, US Army (Ret.), former Commander of Coalition Forces in Iraq during the Surge, Commander of US Central Command, Commander of Coalition Forces in Afghanistan, and former Director of the CIA,
4. General (Ret.) Dick Lodewijk Berlijn, former Chief of Defence of the Netherlands.

Please join us for this announcement.

Jul 19, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada) 16:00 in Brussels, 17:00 in Kyiv

REGISTER YOUR PLACE ON THIS WEBINAR NOW

Married couple fighting for Ukraine

Donate to the Defenders of Ukraine

The world needs to do more to step up and defend Ukraine's democratic right to determine its own future. We know you agree. Please give what you can.

Ukraine